skip to Main Content

Our Team.

Justin J. Kröger.

Justin Kröger has a Master of Science in Chemistry. His PhD at the University of Rostock focuses on the development of novel 3D printing materials. With his research, he was the driving force behind developing the novel printing material for the eSiprint process. This enabled him to gain comprehensive expert knowledge for the optimization and further development of the printing material.

 

Contact: justin.kroeger@esiprint.com

kisspng-computer-icons-linkedin-logo-insta-5ad1806070af61.2187312815236793284616

Lukas Buschhusen.

Lukas Buschhusen studied industrial engineering with a specialization in automation and production technology at the University of Rostock.During his studies, he was able to gain expertise in project management and leadership in student and international contexts.  

 

Contact: lukas.buschhusen@esiprint.com

kisspng-computer-icons-linkedin-logo-insta-5ad1806070af61.2187312815236793284616

Jacob Groß.

Jacob Groß is responsible for the technical implementation of the project. He acquired fundamental knowledge in this area during his mechanical engineering studies at the University of Rostock. In the course of the project, Jacob Groß gained extensive experience in the field of 3D printing development.

 

Contact: jacob.gross@esiprint.com

kisspng-computer-icons-linkedin-logo-insta-5ad1806070af61.2187312815236793284616
en_GBEnglish

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Unser Team.

Justin J. Kröger.

Justin Kröger hat einen Master of Science in Chemie. Seine Promotion an der Universität Rostock fokussiert sich auf die Entwicklung neuartiger 3D-Druckmaterialien. Mit seiner Forschung entwickelte er als treibende Kraft das neuartige Druckmaterial für das eSiprint-Verfahren. Damit konnte er umfassendes Expertenwissen für die Optimierung bzw. Weiterentwicklung des Druckmaterials erlangen.

 

Kontakt: justin.kroeger@esiprint.com

kisspng-computer-icons-linkedin-logo-insta-5ad1806070af61.2187312815236793284616

Lukas Buschhusen.

Lukas Buschhusen studierte Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen mit der Vertiefungsrichtung in Automatisierungs- und Produktionstechnik an der Universität Rostock. Während seines Studiums konnte er Expertise in dem Projektmanagement und -leitung im studentischen als auch im internationalen Kontext sammeln.  

 

Kontakt: lukas.buschhusen@esiprint.com

kisspng-computer-icons-linkedin-logo-insta-5ad1806070af61.2187312815236793284616

Jacob Groß.

Jacob Groß ist verantwortlich für die technische Umsetzung des Projektes. Grundlegende Kenntnisse hierzu eignete er sich während seines Maschinenbaustudiums an der Universität Rostock an. Im Laufe des Projektes hat Jacob Groß umfangreiche Erfahrung im Bereich Entwicklung 3D-Druck-Prozess sowie Druckmaterial gesammelt.

 

Kontakt: jacob.gross@esiprint.com

kisspng-computer-icons-linkedin-logo-insta-5ad1806070af61.2187312815236793284616
de_DEGerman